Kennebec Valley District

District Committee

District ChairCharles Mahalaris
District CommissionerEric Handley
District Executive
First Vice ChairJoe Poulin
Second Vice ChairCharles Matthews
Advancement ChairLuanne Chesley
Merit Badge Counselor CoordinatorTheresa Poirier
Camping ChairKarla Talpey
Activities ChairJulie McKenney
Training ChairWalter Fails & Scott St. Amand
Membership Chair Vacant
Finance ChairVacant
Popcorn ChairVacant
Friends of Scouting ChairVacant
OA Chapter AdviserCindy Davis
Scouts BSA Round Table CommissionerChristopher Bernier
Cub Scout Roundtable CommissionerJulie McKenney
Communications ChairCharles Mahalaris

Kennebec Valley District serves Scouts in Franklin, Kennebec, Lincoln, Knox and Somerset counties.

Follow Kennebec Valley on Facebook