Abnaki District

District Committee

District ChairScott Gabriel
District CommissionerSusan Shoberg
District ExecutiveMichael Perry
Program Chair Jason Theriault
Advancement ChairEdward Poulin
Merit Badge Counselor CoordinatorShane Marshall
Camping ChairVacant
Activities ChairVacant
Training ChairChris Fox
Membership Chair Vacant
Finance ChairVacant
Popcorn ChairVacant
Friends of Scouting ChairVacant
OA Chapter AdviserShane Marshall
Round Table CommissionerVacant
Communications ChairMatt Dubois

Abnaki District serves Scouts in Androscoggin, Oxford and Sagadahoc counties.

Follow Abnaki on Facebook