York District

District Committee

District ChairRob Barry
District CommissionerRon Bickford
District ExecutiveLeah Barry
Program Chair Vacant
Advancement ChairBruce Theriault
Merit Badge Counselor CoordinatorGene Guerin
Eagle Board of ReviewBruce Theriault
Camping ChairEd Cockburn
Activities ChairJacob Lanoue
Training ChairPatrice Cousineau
Membership Chair Leah Barry
Webelos-to-Scout TransitionVacant
Finance ChairVacant
Popcorn ChairVacant
Friends of Scouting ChairKelly Sturmer
OA Chapter AdviserDean Raymond
Round Table Commissioner
Marketing ChairVacant

York District serves Scouts in York county.

Follow York on Facebook